To homepage

Address

192029, St.-Petersburg, Babushkina st., 1
tel: (812) 374-91-32, fax: (812) 374-91-31
e-mail: info@eiz-spb.ru

Geophysical jobs

1. On-ground electric jobs

Electric profiling (EP) and profiling using the natural electric field (NEF)

  For identifying and delineation at land surface of geological heterogeneities, tectonic faults, and karst areas, search and mapping of water-bearing strata for water supply, delineation and tracking of all kinds of underground utilities and communications (oil, gas, and product pipelines, water supply and sewage networks, heating mains ), as well as for evaluation of soil corrosion activity by specific electrical resistance, existing and incomplete underground metal pipelines, determining the amount of vagabond currents and electromagnetic fields of industrial frequency of 50 and 100 Hz, identification and mapping of flaws in insulation of existing pipelines, electric grids, etc.

ERA-MAX electromagnetic system

  Vertical electrical sounding (VES) for mapping the geological section to a depth of up to 100–150 m, its division into lithological layers determining the depth of the confining layer of bed rock, mapping of buried river valleys, and the position of ground water level in section. VES is used as a system with the EP and NEF methods.

  The charge method is used to identify places of water filtering from waterworks (reservoirs, canals), and to delineate pipeline product leaks (in presence of insulation flaws) on the map at land surface.

 

Digital log recorder


2. Geophysical investigations of wells

 

 Gamma logging (GL) for lithological division of the section by natural radioactivity, evaluation of argillaceous rocks.

 Apparent resistance logging (ARL) for lithological division of the section by specific apparent electrical resistance, determining the capacity of layers, and identifying fractured and weakened section intervals.

 Self-potential logging (SPL) for more information about the structure of the section in the case of insufficient differentiation of the section according to ARL and GL data.

 In studies of hydrogeology characteristics of the section, the following logging methods are used along with the ARL, SPL, and GL methods:

 Flow measurement for evaluating the performance of water-bearing strata in open and cased wellbores with filters installed, of their production rate as a whole and by individual layers, identifying flows between different water-bearing strata.

 Resistivity measurement for evaluating the total mineralization of ground water, identifying water-bearing (water-absorbing) strata in section, and evaluating the filtration properties of water-bearing strata.

 Temperature measurement for determining the temperature conditions of water in the wellbore under steady dewatering (filling) conditions, for determining the filtration properties of soils.


Digital logging recorder


3.Instrumental seismological observations within the radius of 30-40 km around the NPP site

 

In accordance with the design standards of earthquake resistant nuclear power plants at the stage of pre-project investigations the geophysical service of the company performs a seismological monitoring of NPP sites placement by the local seismological network composed of 7-9 observation points within 9-12 months.

There are the following main objectives of seismological monitoring carried out in the area near NPP site:

estimation (prediction) of emergency situation risks related to the natural and man-caused earthquakes;

determination of modern local seismicity presence (or absence) and its parameters;

clarifying of seismic geological structures activity parameters;

clarifying of seismic area estimates for П3 and МР3 levels.

 

The record of seismic events is performed by 4-Channel Digital Video Recorders "Delta-03" in a continuous mode. The oscillation sensors are the seismic detector СК-1П operating in the seismic signal frequency band of 0.5-30 Hz.

 

4.Seismic microzoning


   In order to determine the degree of seismic hazard for developed areas the update of seismic zoning data is performed according to local tectonic, geomorphological and soil conditions, the result of which is to determine the increment of sea state.  

  To do this the distribution of velocity values for longitudinal and transverse waves in the volume of 30 meter subsurface formation. The instrumental observations concerning amplitude and a spectral composition of soil microvibrations are observed.

 

  The modern 32-bit digital multi-channel recording telemetry equipment TELSS-3 (72 channels), X, Y, the seismic detector GS - 20DX, the broadband (1-1600 Hz) seismological recorder ZET - 048-C, equipped with a three piezoelectric accelerometer VS-1313 are used.

Joint Stock Company «Saint Petersburg Research and Survey Institute «Energoiziskanya» («SPb NIIII EIZ» OJSC)
192029, St.-Petersburg, Babushkina st., 1
tel.: (812) 374-91-32, (812) 374-91-01, fax: (812) 374-91-31, e-mail: info@eiz-spb.ru
Copyright 2009
Design & development - Soline
Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru

на главную

Адрес

192029, Санкт-Петербург
ул. Бабушкина, д.1
тел.: (812) 374-91-32, факс: (812) 374-91-31
e-mail: info@eiz-spb.ru

Геофизические работы

1. Наземные электроразведочные работы

Электропрофилирование (ЭП) и профилирование методом естественного электрического поля (ЕЭП)

  Для выявления и оконтуривания на дневной поверхности геологических неоднородностей, тектонических нарушений, закарстованных зон, поиска и картирования водоносных пластов для организации водоснабжения, оконтуривания и прослеживания всех видов подземных инженерных сооружений и коммуникаций (нефте–, газо–, продуктопроводы, сети водоснабжения и канализации, теплотрассы), так же - для оценки коррозионной активности грунтов по величине удельного электрического сопротивления, действующих и строящихся подземных металлических трубопроводов, определения величины блуждающих токов и электромагнитных полей промышленной частоты 50 и 100 Гц, выявления и картирования дефектов изоляции действующих трубопроводов, электросетей и т.д.

Электромагнитная аппаратура "ERA-MAX"

  Вертикальные электрические зондирования (ВЭЗ) - для картирования геологического разреза на глубину до100-150м, его разделения на литологические слои, определения глубины залегания кровли коренных горных пород, картирования погребенных речных долин, положения уровня грунтовых вод в разрезе. ВЭЗ применяются в комплексе с методами ЭП и ЕЭП.

  Метод заряда - для выявления мест фильтрации вод из гидротехнических сооружений (водохранилищ, каналов), для оконтуривания в плане на дневную поверхность утечек продуктов трубопроводов (при наличии дефектов их изоляции).

 

Цифровой каротажный регистратор


2. Геофизические исследования скважин

 

 Гамма-каротаж (ГК) - для литологического расчленения разреза по естественной радиоактивности, оценки глинистости пород.

 Каротаж кажущегося сопротивления (КС) - для литологического расчленения разреза по кажущемуся удельному электрическому сопротивлению, определения мощности слоев, выявления трещиноватых и ослабленных интервалов разреза.

 Каротаж собственного потенциала (ПС) - для получения дополнительных сведений о характере строения разреза, в случае недостаточной дифференциации разреза по данным КС и ГК.

 При изучении гидрогеологических характеристик разреза, наряду с методами ГК, КС,ПС дополнительно проводятся методы каротажа:

 Расходометрия - для оценки производительности водоносных горизонтов, как в открытом стволе скважины, так и обсаженном с установленными фильтрами их дебита в целом и по отдельным пластам, выявления перетоков между отдельными водоносными пластами.

 Резистивиметрия - для оценки общей минерализации подземных вод, выделения водоносных (водопоглощающих) горизонтов в разрезе, оценки фильтрационных свойств водоносных горизонтов.

 Термометрия - для определения температурного режима воды по стволу скважины, при стабильном режиме откачки (налива) - для определения фильтрационных характеристик грунтов.


Цифровой каротажный регистратор


3.Инструментальные сейсмологические наблюдения в радиусе до 30-40 км от площадки АЭС

 

В соответствии с Нормами проектирования сейсмостойких АЭС, на этапе предпроектных изысканий геофизическая служба предприятия выполняет сейсмологический мониторинг районов площадок размещения АЭС локальной сейсмологической сетью в составе 7-9 пунктов наблюдений в течении 9-12 месяцев.

Основными целями сейсмологического мониторинга, проводимого в ближнем районе от площадки  АЭС, являются:

оценка (прогнозирование) риска возникновения чрезвычайных ситуаций, связанных с естественными и техногенными землетрясениями;

определение наличия (или отсутствия) современной местной сейсмичности и ее параметров;

уточнение параметров сейсмической активности геологических структур;

уточнение оценок сейсмичности площадки для уровней ПЗ и МРЗ.

 

Регистрация сейсмических событий  выполняется 4-х канальными цифровыми регистраторами «Дельта-03» в непрерывном режиме. Датчиками колебаний являются сейсмоприемники СК-1П, работающие в  полосе частот сейсмического сигнала 0,5‒30 Гц.

 

4.Сейсмомикрорайонирование


 Для определения степени сейсмической опасности застраиваемых территорий производиться уточнение данных сейсмического районирования в зависимости от местных тектонических, геоморфологических и грунтовых условий, результатом  которого является определение приращения бальности.

Для этого изучается распределение значений скоростей продольных и поперечных волн в объеме 30метровой толщи пород. Выполняются  инструментальные наблюдения за амплитудным и спектральным составом микроколебаний грунта.

 

Используется современная 32 битная цифровая многоканальная регистрирующая телеметрическая аппаратура ТЕЛСС-3 (72 канала), X,Y сейсмоприемникиGS – 20DX, широкополосный (1-1600 Гц) сейсмологический регистратор  ZET – 048-C, оборудованный трехкомпонентным пьезоэлектрическим акселерометром ВС-1313.

АО Санкт-Петербургский научно-исследовательский изыскательский институт «Энергоизыскания»
192029, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Бабушкина, д.1
тел.: (812) 374-91-32, факс: (812) 374-91-31, e-mail: info@eiz-spb.ru
Copyright 2009
Разработка и дизайн - Soline
Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru