To homepage

Address

192029, St.-Petersburg, Babushkina st., 1
tel: (812) 374-91-32, fax: (812) 374-91-31
e-mail: info@eiz-spb.ru

Company profile


Energoizyskaniya, the St. Petersburg 

Research and Investigations Institute, a joint stock company


  Energoizyskaniya, the St. Petersburg Research and Investigations Institute, a joint stock company (SPb NIII EIZ JSC) performscomplex engineering investigations for the construction of nuclear power plant sites and other energy and industrial facilities in severe natural conditions of our country and abroad for 80-ty years.

  The major customers of engineering investigations are JSC "Saint-Petersburg Research and Design Institute "ATOMENERGOPROEKT" (OJSC "SPbAEP"), the subsidiary of OJSC "Concern Rosenergoatom", "Kolskaya NPP", the branch of OJSC "Concern Rosenergoatom", Beloyarskaya NPP-2", the subsidiary of OJSC "Concern Rosenergoatom "Leningrad NPP", the branch of OJSC "Concern Rosenergoatom Directorate of Baltic NPP under construction", OJSC "Leading Institute "VNIPIET", OJSC "VODOKANAL-engineering", LLC "Energoproekttehnologiya", OJSC "GNTS NIIAR" (Dimitrovgrad).

  The Institute performs complex engineering investigations on the sites of Baltic NPP under construction, Beloyarskaya NPP, Leningrad NPP-2 and Leningrad NPP, Kalininskaya nuclear power plant, as well as the facilities for civilian use. SPb NIII EIZ JSC also deals with the assessment of groundwater resources (report writing, its approval, the obtaining of license for underground water extraction).

 The production and technical activities of the institute are focused currently on the improvement of quality, competitiveness and profitability of engineering investigations for construction.

The engineering investigations for construction consist of the following operations:

Инженерные изыскания для строительства                                      Инженерные изыскания

SPb NIII EIZ JSC has the following licenses and certificates:

Available Licenses

  Name   Date       Validity period
 Certificate of admission to a particular type or types of works that affect the security of capital construction objects when performing engineering investigations  12.12.2014г.   СРО-И-002-00003/4-12122014 Valid for an unlimited period within any territory   
The license for the performance of works using state secret information  29.08.2014г. 7670  29.08.2019г.
The license for the placement of nuclear power plants (nuclear power plant units) in terms of works and services performance for operating organizations  09.12.2011г.   СЕ-01-101-3052   09.12.2016г.  
The license for the operation of nuclear power plants (nuclear power plant units) in terms of works and services performance for operating organizations   28.03.2012г.    CE-03-101-3124   28.03.2017г. 
The license for the performance of activities in the field of hydrometeorology and related areas (except for the specified activity performed in the course of engineering studies for the preparation of project documentation, construction, the reconstruction of capital construction objects)   22.05.2012г.   Р/2012/2052/100/Л   Valid for an unlimited period
Accreditation certificate for a test laboratory (center) in the system of analytical laboratories (centers) accreditation 28.11.2014г.   РОСС RU.0001.517644 Valid for an unlimited period within any territory   
Certificate of admission to a particular type or types of works that affect the security of capital construction objects  16.09.2015г. 0448.02-2015-7811411780-С-238  Valid for an unlimited period within any territory
Accreditation certificate of the test laboratory (center) in the system of radiation control laboratories 30.11.2012г.  CAPK RU.0001.442168  31.10.2017г. 

 

Available Certificates

 Name      Certifying company     Date/№    Certification area    Validity period

  Management system compliance certificate

ISO 9001:2008

  Certification Association "Russian Register"

  20.02.15 г.

№15.0177.026

Implementation of engineering investigations works, affecting the safety of especially dangerous, technically complex and unique objects, including nuclear facilities and other capital construction objects  20.02.18 г.

   Certificate of compliance

GOST R ISO 9001-2011

(ISO 9001:2008)  

 

Certification Association "Russian Register"

 20.02.2015г.

№ 15.0178.026

Implementation of engineering investigations works, affecting the safety of especially dangerous, technically complex and unique objects, including nuclear facilities and other capital construction objects  20.02.2018г.
Certificate of labor protection works compliance (industrial safety) The system of voluntary certification labor protection activities, certification body for labor protection organization № РОСС.RU.ИУЛО,11ОТ02 
LLC "Industrial
 Safety"
от 22.05.2013г. №РОСС.RU.ОТ02.Ь 00004 
№52 
Labor protection operations in accordance with the regulatory requirements of labor protection 22.05.2016г. 

 
   
The St. Petersburg Research Institute on Energy Survey,a joint stock company («SPb NIIII EIZ» OJSC)
192029, St.-Petersburg, Babushkina st., 1
tel.: (812) 374-91-32, (812) 374-91-01, fax: (812) 374-91-31, e-mail: info@eiz-spb.ru
Copyright 2009
Design & development - Soline
Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru

на главную

Адрес

192029, Санкт-Петербург
ул. Бабушкина, д.1
тел.: (812) 374-91-32, факс: (812) 374-91-31
e-mail: info@eiz-spb.ru

О компании


Акционерное общество «Санкт-Петербургский 

научно-исследовательский изыскательский институт 

«Энергоизыскания»


  Акционерное общество "Санкт-Петербургский научно-исследовательский изыскательский институт "Энергоизыскания" (АО "СПб НИИИ "ЭИЗ") имеет 80-летний опыт выполнения комплексных инженерных изысканий для строительства под площадки атомных электростанций и других энергетических и промышленных объектов в сложных природных условиях как нашей страны, так и зарубежья.

  Наиболее крупными заказчиками  инженерных изысканий являются АО «Санкт-Петербургский научно-исследовательский и проектно-конструкторский институт «АТОМЭНЕРГОПРОЕКТ» (ОАО «СПбАЭП»), филиал ОАО «Концерн Росэнергоатом «Кольская АЭС», филиал ОАО «Концерн Росэнергоатом «Белоярская АЭС-2», филиал ОАО «Концерн Росэнергоатом «Ленинградская АЭС», филиал ОАО «Концерн Росэнергоатом «Дирекция строящейся Балтийской АЭС», ОАО «Головной институт «ВНИПИЭТ», ОАО «ВОДОКАНАЛ-инжиниринг», ООО «Энергопроекттехнология», ОАО «ГНЦ НИИАР» (г. Димитровград).

  Институт проводит комплексные инженерные изыскания на площадках строящейся Балтийской АЭС, Белоярской АЭС, строящейся Ленинградской АЭС-2 и Ленинградской атомной станции, Калининской АЭС, а так же объектах гражданского назначения. АО «СПб НИИИ «ЭИЗ» занимается также оценкой запасов подземных вод (составление отчета, его согласование, получение лицензии на добычу подземных вод). 

 Производственно-технические мероприятия института в настоящее время направлены на повышение качества, конкурентоспособности и рентабельности инженерных изысканий для строительства.

Инженерные изыскания для строительства состоят из следующих видов работ:

Инженерные изыскания для строительства                                      Инженерные изыскания

АО "СПб НИИИ "ЭИЗ" располагает следующими лицензиями и сертификатами:

Наличие лицензий

  Наименование    Дата        Срок действия
 Свидетельство о допуске к определенному виду или видам работ, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность объектов капитального строительства при выполнении работ по инженерным изысканиям  12.12.2014г.   СРО-И-002-00003/4-12122014 Действительно без ограничения срока и территории его действия    
Лицензия на осуществление работ с использованием сведений, составляющих государственную тайну 29.08.2014г. 7670  29.08.2019г.
  Лицензия на размещение атомных станций (блоков атомных станций) в части выполнения работ и предоставления услуг эксплуатирующим организациям    09.12.2011г.   СЕ-01-101-3052   09.12.2016г.  
Лицензия на эксплуатацию атомных станций (блоков атомных станций) в части выполнения работ и предоставления услуг эксплуатирующим организациям     28.03.2012г.    CE-03-101-3124   28.03.2017г. 
 Лицензия на осуществление деятельности в области гидрометеорологии и в смежных с ней областях (за исключением указанной деятельности, осуществляемой в ходе инженерных изысканий, выполняемых для подготовки проектной документации, строительства,реконструкции объектов капитального строительства)   22.05.2012г.   Р/2012/2052/100/Л    Действительно без ограничения срока
Аттестат аккредитации испытательной лаборатории (центра) в системе аккредитации аналитических лабораторий (центров)  28.11.2014г.   РОСС RU.0001.517644 Действительно без ограничения срока и территории его действия   
Свидетельство о допуске к определенному виду или видам работ, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность объектов капитального строительства   26.10.2016г. С-151-78-2284-78-261016 Действительно без ограничения срока и территории его действия  
Аттестат аккредитации испытательной лаборатории (центра) в системе аккредитации лабораторий радиационного контроля  30.11.2012г.  CAPK RU.0001.442168  Действительно без ограничения срока и территории его действия   
Лицензия на сооружения ядерных установок 23.11.2015г.  СЕ-У02-101-3947  30.11.2020г. 

 

Наличие сертификата

 Наименование     Сертифицирующая компания    Дата/№    Область сертификации    Срок действия

  Сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента

ISO 9001:2008

  Ассоциация по сертификации

«Русский Регистр»

  20.02.15 г.

№15.0177.026

 Выполнение работ по инженерным изысканиям, оказывающим влияние на безопасность особо опасных, технически сложных, уникальных, в том числе, объектов атомной отрасли и других объектов капитального строительства  20.02.18 г.

   Сертификат соответствия требованиям

ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2011

(ИСО 9001:2008) 

 

Ассоциация по сертификации

«Русский Регистр»

 20.02.2015г.

№ 15.0178.026

  Выполнение работ по инженерным изысканиям, оказывающим влияние на безопасность особо опасных, технически сложных, уникальных, в том числе, объектов атомной отрасли и других объектов капитального строительства  20.02.2018г.
 Сертификат соответствия работ по охране труда (Безопасность труда) Система добровольной сертификации организации работ по охране труда Орган по сертификации организации работ по охране труда № РОСС.RU.ИУЛО,11ОТ02
ООО "Безопасность труда"
от 22.05.2013г. №РОСС.RU.ОТ02.Ь 00004 
№52 
Работы по охране труда в соответствии с установленными нормативными требованиями охраны труда  22.05.2016г. 

 
   
АО Санкт-Петербургский научно-исследовательский изыскательский институт «Энергоизыскания»
192029, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Бабушкина, д.1
тел.: (812) 374-91-32, факс: (812) 374-91-31, e-mail: info@eiz-spb.ru
Copyright 2009
Разработка и дизайн - Soline
Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru